MEXCHAMBER

​​​MEXICAN INTERNATIONAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY - LOS ANGELES

​​camara mexicana internacional de comercio e industria

© Derechos Reservados 2018 Mexchamber, Mexican International Chamber Of Commerce and Industry - Los Angeles CA. Todos los Derechos Reservados.

CDMX

The Chamber Building
110 W. C Street 
San Diego CA 92101
Lic. Arturo Alvarez
arturo.alvarez@mexchamber.com


Lic. Victoria Campos
Mazatlan Sinaloa, Mexico.
victoria.campos@mexchamber.com

4795 Holt Blvd. Suite 212

Monclair, CA 91763

Lic. Feliciano Alonso

feliciano.alonso@mexchamber.com

NOROESTE MEXICO

Av. Paseo de la Victoria 4451-1

Col. Partido Iglesias
Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua
Lic. Jorge Ruiz
jorge.ruiz@mexchamber.com

EUROPA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES

NORTE MEXICO

Lic. Christian Mendez
christian.mendez@mexchamber.com

C. Lucerna 62-503
Col. Juarez
Ciudad de Mexico
Lic. Carlos Casas
carlos.casas@mexchamber.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

EUROPA


633 W. Fifth Street 26th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Roberto Garces
roberto.garces@mexchamber.com